Stay with me.


Dreams can become nightmares. Nightmares can become sweet dreams one day.

Dreams can become nightmares. Nightmares can become sweet dreams one day.

Love?

Love?

035_35

Stay with me

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Rare times in a life we can find comfort with another. We need to hold on till the dream disappears.

"

Stay with me

 I sipped my coffee.
Watched the movement of the branches outside my bedroom.

It was a stormy hot night.
Your beautiful nude body lies on the top of the blankets.

 I watch your movements.
Nightmares seem to steal all your sweet dreams.

Your body trembles and shake.
I go to you.
I caress your  beautiful face.

You wrap your body around me.
I caress your back and legs.
Roll my hand through your long blond hair.

 I found you walking near  the small lake.
A beautiful Germany  Summer day.

You walked by me and I could not forget your face.
Your sweet and gentle smile.

 I found you again on a hot August day.
We became friends and  then lovers.

I remember your long legs.
The  see through  white dress that showed me a perfect body and
your clear blues eyes that stole my heart and  soul.

When you gave me sweet kisses.
Whispered to me.
“Please  never  leave me.”  I was lost forever in a sweet dream.

 

I knew I found paradise by the lights of  soft burning candles.

You awake with tears and trembling.
I tell you it will be alright.

 I wipe the tears away.
Kiss you and tell you good morning.

You asked me. “When will I leave you?”

“I know you are weak sometimes.
Need love always around you.”

I whisper my life is twisted.
My time is limited for you.

But when I’m away from you.
I think of your smile.
Your laughter and your body wrapped around me.

  So when you lonely.
Close your eyes and dream we will always be together.

  I bring your body to me.
The heat of your body warm up my heart and soul.
.

  I whisper I love you.

Please stay with me a little longer.

 

                                 Coyote