Daily Archive: December 6, 2013

The coastline

                          The coastline I fell in love on a cold December morning. I stopped  my truck and I was starstruck at… Continue reading

Rate this:

Bittersweet goodbye

Bittersweet goodbye A Poem by Coyote Poetry Old memories become a permanent part of our life. Bittersweet closure I walked up to her house. I celebrated one year with a woman. In the comfort… Continue reading

Rate this:

Thank you Nelson Mandela

        “What counts in life is not the mere fact that we have lived. It is what difference we have made to the lives of others that will determine the… Continue reading

Rate this:

Dear President Mandela,

Originally posted on 9jagirl4real:
I rarely cry when iconic people die but for you sir, I felt a tear. I am humbled by how you fought for your people the same way…

Rate this: