Daily Archive: December 1, 2015

Joey and Rory

(Remember dear Joey. Every day is a gift. We learn too late. The things near, we shall miss the most.)       Advertisements

Rate this:

TOP 5 REASONS PEOPLE DON’T TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY

A amazing young woman. Please listen to her. Positive and good wisdom.

Rate this:

You Deserve Love

Originally posted on ashleylillyblog:
You deserve love Whether your skin is milk white or chocolate brown Whether your hair is curly or straight Whether your jeans are extra large or extra small .…

Rate this:

French Poetry

Amazing poetry from a amazing site. Please stop by and enjoy the words and the verbal poetry.

Rate this:

_I called your name

I called your name A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words and good music. I called your name Beautiful lady is weeping for me. I departed for unknown destination. I didn’t know. First… Continue reading

Rate this: