Daily Archive: December 3, 2015

–She wore flowers in her hair

She wore flowers in her hair. A Poem by Coyote Poetry Good memories get better with time.                        She wore flowers in her hair I have descended to scattered dreams and I lost… Continue reading

Rate this:

In love with Brigitte

(Thank you Tumblr–In love with Brigitte) In love with Brigitte   I remember you my beautiful Brigitte. Your eyes so blue and your heart so kind. I was in a abyss of sadness… Continue reading

Rate this:

One of my favorites. “The Waltz”

The Waltz A Poem by Coyote Poetry The ocean and love create emotions and passion that stay with us forever. The waltz We were doing a waltz upon the beach. The waves were… Continue reading

Rate this:

A Gallery of Poems

Originally posted on the poetic alien:
Amazing poetry. Please read and enjoy. the poetic alien View original post

Rate this: