Daily Archive: December 6, 2015

–You are in Paris and I’m here

You are in Paris and I’m here A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words and thoughts.                         You are in Paris and I’m here I hurt myself again today and I allowed you… Continue reading

Rate this:

Owned

Originally posted on Eyes + Words:
Written by Jacob Ibrag I inhaled her in more than I did oxygen. Dependent, didn’t even regret it. She owned me, my nutritional addiction. Artist Unknown

Rate this:

Torn between two extremes, where to go next?

Originally posted on The Adventures of Rosebud:
Amazing artwork. Leave you with something to think about. The Adventures of Rosebud View original post

Rate this:

My darkness, my light

mahafsoun Model is me. 🙂 See the rest of my photos here: www.facebook.com/MahafsounArt coyotepoet             My darkness, my light Dance my sweet and wild spirit. Move with the Summer breezes. Make the sun worship… Continue reading

Rate this:

True splendor

mahafsoun mahafsoun Model is me. 🙂 See the rest of my photos here: http://www.facebook.com/MahafsounArt coyotepoet          True splendor My timeless beauty. My wild and uncontrolled  dream. You are my forbidden wish. My… Continue reading

Rate this:

mahafsoun

coyotepoetrebloggedmahafsoun mahafsoun See the rest of my photos here: http://www.facebook.com/MahafsounArt coyotepoet            Cigarettes, whiskey and you I told you. Flawed and imperfect love. Destine places for the forgotten. We, who wandered on lonely… Continue reading

Rate this:

Amazing Poet -Segovia Amil

  Segovia First, I fell to those eyes. Eyes of pure darkness and unknown journey. Second I fell to your words. Tempting and alive. Made me wish to hear you speak. Third I… Continue reading

Rate this:

Thus, My Greatest Love

A amazing writer. Please read and enjoy her amazing words and thoughts.

Rate this:

5 Balls of life

Originally posted on cininatarajan:
VERY SHORT, MOST EFFECTIVE AND HOW TRUE… 30 second Speech by Bryan Dyson (Former CEO of Coca Cola) Imagine life as a game in which you are juggling some…

Rate this: