Daily Archive: December 12, 2015

Butterfly Child

Originally posted on willowdot21:
The child She was a different child So unlike the rest a mystery Not defiant nor yet meek and mild Biding her time hiding something wild Often she went…

Rate this:

Will you catch me if I fall

By Susn Dybvik Will you catch me if I fall Or will I keep on falling Without you catching me at all Forever Wondering when- And how hard I will hit the ground.…

Rate this:

Tanka – Desire (3)

Originally posted on Annie's Poetry:
Tanka – Desire (3) Dawn winds me open As the sky changes colour Flickering awake Even the shadows shudder Clinging on desperately © Ann Bagnall and AnnieB222.com,…

Rate this:

-The blue eyes girl

The blue eyes girl A Poem by Coyote Poetry A old poem with a rewrite from 1992. I found a book with loads of unpublished poetry. From 20 years ago. I was free… Continue reading

Rate this:

–Old Painter at the beach boardwalk.

Old Painter at the beach boardwalk. A Poem by Coyote Poetry We need to listen to the old ones. Can enlighten the mind and heart. Old painter on the beach boardwalk Old man… Continue reading

Rate this:

Thinking

Originally posted on Hortus Closus:
Painting by Carrie Graber A glass of whisky, A cigarette, I think of All the passing years. The bad and good memories that help me to build my…

Rate this: