Daily Archive: December 16, 2015

An Open Letter From a Dead Child To His Mother On His Death Anniversary

Originally posted on White Shadows:
A mother crying on the death of her child- Peshawar School Attack 16 December 2014, Pakistan. Ma! It’s 16 December. The day you saw my blood stained dead…

Rate this:

–Echos of voices

Echos of voices A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words.                            Echos of voices Christmas is near. Kids are filled with excitement and  I’m  looking  at old photos of my youth. I hear… Continue reading

Rate this:

My Heart Goes Out to Earth

Originally posted on Causal Philosophy:
The world is dark across the pond- For the ashes guard the day. But thier brave souls do not abscond- When fire obscures the way. Tonight we are…

Rate this:

-The good path

The good path A Poem by Coyote Poetry We learn with age. What we truly need.                           The good path Where do I go from here? I have made a thousand right and… Continue reading

Rate this: