Daily Archive: December 21, 2015

Dance of Desire

Originally posted on Valentyne Dreams:
Mindful obsession Unapologetic hearts Heartbeats Tighten within Aching fingers Knees bent Angels admiring from afar The Heaven on Earth You and I Create Through intent Worship I am…

Rate this:

Beyond Love

Originally posted on Valentyne Dreams:
Beyond love, past the horizon above desire, where eternity and arcane history reside together in a stardust harmony of souls. (There.) Where we leave unknowing at the breaking…

Rate this:

-Fire, the flames and you

Fire, the flames and you A Poem by Coyote Poetry Some people can inflame us. Fire, the flames and you You are my river of joy. My muse inĀ  the mist of confusion.… Continue reading

Rate this:

Holiday To Do List

Originally posted on Craig T. Owens:
This is a pretty good list! Buy?Be presents Wrap gifts someone in a hug Send gifts peace Shop for Donate food Make cookies love See Be the…

Rate this:

Je t’aime-I love you

Je t’aime A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words Je t’aime- I love you You told me in Paris once. “Je t’aime my Johnnie.” Your words like sweet wine overtook my mind and… Continue reading

Rate this: