Daily Archive: December 28, 2015

_ Dear lover

Dear lover A Poem by Coyote Poetry People can fall together for the wrong reasons.                                  Dear lover I have learned too late. The words not spoken and the letters never written. Are… Continue reading

Rate this:

An Apprentice of Sadness

Originally posted on Everything I Never Told You:
If you listen to the language of sadness, you know it has much to teach us. There’s dignity in the monochrome Sanctity in darkness, in…

Rate this:

The New York city lights-the night

The New York city lights-the night—Chapter five A Chapter by Coyote Poetry Another chapter.                                    The New York city lights-the night I held Dorthy tightly. My face in her hair,  her hair smelled… Continue reading

Rate this:

Hello

Powerful words by a talented writer. Please enjoy her amazing words and thoughts.

Rate this:

Sometimes…

Amazing words by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy.

Rate this:

Under the Mistletoe ~*

Originally posted on Working Title:
Dearest one, I write this to you Knowing my words are few But there is more power in them Then all the words combine; In times as these…

Rate this:

Good song and some poetry.

Free bird A Poem by Coyote Poetry Ain’t no real freedom. Even the free bird need a place to rest. Free bird We built our love upon straw and paper. We didn’t know… Continue reading

Rate this:

The Lieber award

Thank you wwwpalfitness for nominating me for this award.     Again I am making my own rules. They are not difficult as was the one last night. I am going to do more than… Continue reading

Rate this: