Daily Archive: December 29, 2015

I adored you

mahafsoun                       I adored you I loved you near and afar. I loved your soft voice and beautiful face. I stood near you and we held hands and shared drink. We traveled… Continue reading

Rate this:

My Grandfather house

My Grandfather house A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words                                 My Grandfather house (First written on 14 March 1980- Rewritten 29 December 2015) Time has moved too quickly. I have growth from… Continue reading

Rate this:

_You can’t go back to

You can’t go back to A Poem by Coyote Poetry Just words You can’t go back to I wanted everything and I wanted nothing. You held me so tightly. Made me feel so… Continue reading

Rate this:

For The Love of Language

Originally posted on Poetry | Prose | Personal Style:
On Things That I Know to Be True: When I was four years old; complete with snow white knee high socks and imaginary dwarf-friends in tow,…

Rate this:

The New York city lights-A New York day

The New York city lights- A New York day—Chapter six A Chapter by Coyote Poetry Just words                                   The New York city lights–A New York day–chapter six Dorthy dressed lightly. A long dress… Continue reading

Rate this: