// stranger in me //


Amazing words and thoughts by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy.

Allison Marie Conway

img_8644

I will write it all for you in golden bound volumes, reach into your chest and pull your seven headed demon hearts out for you and ask for nothing, but please understand me, lover, I absorb everything. There is an electricity in everything I touch, everything I encounter becomes spitting, surging, violent evolution within me.

Will you stand with it?

Will you drink from it?

I am the glow and the vacancy of failures, mistakes, torments, unfinished kisses, the wreckage and carnage of longings, stretched and starved beyond my control. I seethe, I breathe, I need, I crave. I summon with every cell the savagery and revelation of the depths of lustrous, compassionate love. My tongue is forgiveness, my body is sacrament, my pain divine and generous. And even as you, behind the mouth panting in your eyes, stand still before me, I can feel your energy like stacks of…

View original post 374 more words