Sing To Me, Oh Muse.


Please read the amazing poetry of a talented writer.

Theuntamedphotographer

Witch:

Sing to me my Lady, I love to hear your song. When I finally realise it is you, I am raptured through and through.
So beautiful, so evocative, so true…

Spirit:
Let me sing to you my love. Allow me to sing through you. Close your eyes and feel me, as I reverberate through you.

So softly, so wildly, so passionately…

I am both forceful and soft, strong and yet so delicate. Blissful and yet tormenting. You know me and yet you can not touch me. But I can touch you, as I resound through you.

Awaken yourself unto me, and I will set you free.

Witch:
You haunt me my Lady, oh but were it true, that I could find myself in you…

Spirit:

I am the string that vibrates, when the bow draws across my gate, over is the wait. Open flies the gate, the sound pours…

View original post 39 more words