“TRANQUILITY”


Please read the work of a amazing writer.

Ellie belfiglio

18e9bef52131a91b04a850fe5d573cab

… Ah, the season, that season-

is upon us.

It is in this season,

I stand in solitude;

and when I come to you,

… transcendent of physical bondage-

… that I was born unto-

… and released by an almost perverse proclamation of piety!

… In front of your feet I place-

… the spirit of the eagle-

… the strength of the bear-

… the courage of the lion…

… With the help of our outstretched hand,

… I arise!

… With it you bestow mercy.

At once, I am poised in elegance next to you.

… We merge together, in this way-

… with the knowledge of the forefathers-

… we are fulfilled-

… following the sun-

… under their guidance!

Rejoicing as one, hand in hand…

… Now and forever, we live eternity in one dawn;

invested with the miracle of life!! …

flying-eagle

Ellie

bing

View original post

