I Love You (if I could).


Please read and enjoy the work of a talented writer.

There's No War in World

I love you

I love you.

If I could rush there, to the place where the walls have been smashed down and the borders between us were fluid and we were standing in an open field of lush grasses and neverending sun,

If I could shower my own heart with so much love that there was nowhere else to go but to spill onto your beautiful self, which I would be seeing as though for the first time on the very first day,

If I knew without having to strive for this understanding, that to love you is the greatest freedom and most ideal joy there is, and that we could be in this most loving space in the blink of an eye,

because it lives in our bones
while we push with our minds
because it is how we were meant to be,

I would. I am coming to you.
I love…

View original post 1 more word

