“CHARISMA CRYSTALLIZED”


Please read and enjoy the work of a talented writer.

THE UNPREDICTABLE

0dd1c300e91bca11e34bb92852afb791

It’s my eyes, liquid pools of moonlight.

It’s my lips, dew kissed and soft.

It’s my smile, warming you with sun ray.

It’s my tongue, honey sweet and enticing.

It;s my voice, mesmerizing music on-

Your ear waves…

It’s y breast, mound of quivering ecstasy.

It’s my hip, girting in slow tantalizing tempo.

It’s my arms and legs entwined like creeping vines.

It’s all of me, sensuality immoralized.

Passion emblazoned…

Charisma crystallized…

Alluring grave

Provocative

That’s why you’ll return.

That’s why you can’t leave.

Run, flee, I will not hold you.

I’ll be there waiting round the corner.

Like tomorrow

You must come!! …

Jose RoyoThe Unpredictable

View original post

