When Flowers grow in Morning Spring


Amazing poetry by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy.

prince2000ful

costa-brava-dream-painting_507_3051

When flowers grow in morning spring.

The wind is shaking the purple leaves

moving the blossoms of the night

trembling is my pulsing blood

my refined face, growing pale,

my mind, a symbolic value,

floating on the blue clouds

chasing themselves.

I rest under the Goddess tree

that bows over my cheekbone

whispering, incognito, into my ears

how love will taste on the tongue

of you, my precious secret

discerning the frail adornment

when flowers grow in morning spring.

Above. A dazzling light, keenly alive,

a cap on my head for pleasure,

that was made for me to bear,

enlightening my lust and delight,

arouse your awakening passion

glowing with zeal,

when flowers grow in morning spring.

The wind is shaking the purple leaves

moving the blossom of the nights.

March 18th ┬ęk.c.

Save

Save

View original post

