THE JOURNEY OF LOVE


Please read and enjoy the work of a talented writer.

lets fly together to light,sky for love,freedom,peace

LISTEN TO THIS SONG WHILE READING IT

b521f6ad0f0ef46d93be626f0f270c43

They met in spring 

suddenly i fell in a strange men arms , he caught me from falling but his eyes showed a sadness an anger that i wanted to cure , but he went like a wind before i could say anything even thank him for helping me , our first meeting was not less any magical brings chills of joy 

from the guy point of view

as  i was walking in my share of sadness and anger i prayed to god saying “i wish i had an angel who would at least be there to share my sadness with me ” in that moment a girl was running really fast but her feet twisted and she was about to fall but i caught her , man she was beautiful but more than beauty her eyes they were full of innocence it was…

View original post 97 more words

