On The Shores of Love


Please read and enjoy the work of a talented writer.

Niky's Ink

In this timeless space …my heart and soul
is filled with the warmth and light of passion…
leaving behind darkness and blindness…
to dance within a pure and unimaginable beauty.
~
My skies became lit with the magnificence of love
and all I’d thought lost…emerged before my eyes.
And in the dawn of my awareness, love touched me and said,
“I have been waiting for you…come inhale my fragrance.”
~
Here on my beloved’s shore, storms cannot follow me nor exist.
Here every inhale…exhale is a faithful new awakening….
and everywhere that I walk or touch…is where love and I meet.
Here I’m but a precious tear in love’s eyes….yet treasured.
~
Every second…timeless in my drunken haze…
my sight unfolds in gentle clarity as my heart renews…
no longer grieving those who took pieces of my heart away.
And love says…”Hear my words and know this is true,
your…

View original post 7 more words

