SURRENDER TO ME…..


Please read and enjoy the work of a amazing writer.

thepoetslotus

Surrender to me

Within the aura of love

I’ll be your light

That leads the way

I’ll be your love

When you need it most

I’ll be your hope

When all seems lost

Surrender to me

Within the aura of love

I’ll be your tender embrace

In moments when the light is dim

And when the sky weeps

I’ll be your shelter

And your comfort

Surrender to me

Within the aura of love

Ooh, that leads the way

I’ll be the music that

Serenades your heart

Your soul

I’ll be your love

When you need it most

I’ll be your hope

When all seems lost

I’ll carry your dreams

To the stars

Showering them with love and beauty

Surrender to me

Within the aura of love

Pure and sweet

Ooh, that leads the way

I’ll be here for you

The entrusted one

Surrender to me

Within the aura of love

View original post 24 more words

